Calendar

Velma Hamilton PTO Board Calendar for 2018-2019

Wed Aug 8 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS library

Wed Sept 12 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS library

Wed Oct 3 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS Room 147 (FACE Room) – NOTE DATE AND ROOM CHANGE

Wed Nov 14 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS library

Wed Dec 12 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS library

Wed Jan 9 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS library

Wed Feb 13 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS library

Wed Mar 13 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, EAGLE HEIGHTS COMMUNITY CENTER, 611 EAGLE HEIGHTS DRIVE

Wed Apr 10 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS library

Wed May 8 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS library

Wed Jun 12 PTO Meeting, 6:15-8 pm, VHMS library